I work at a place where dreams die.

I work at a place where poverty leaks like a faucet.

I work at a place where intellect dies.

I work at a place where profane language is the norm.

I work at a place that kills curiosity.

I work at a place where mental health goes undiagnosed.

I work at a place where people raise themselves.

I work at a place where the gifted are not gifted at all.

I work at a place where the literacy rate is as low as third world countries.

I work at a place where hygiene is not practiced.

I work at a place where stomachs are fat with life.

I work at a place where vegetables are distasteful.

I work at a place that misinforms.

I work at a place that emphasizes Europe.

I work at a place where degrees mean nothing and consistency means everything.

I work at a place where mediocrity is mass produced.

I work at a place filled with stress.

I work at a place with high turnover.

I work at a place where interlopers do not understand the culture.

I work at a place where STD’s, rampant drug use, and sexual abuse chips away at morality.

I work at a school.

i-care-i-care-about-it

